R. Kelly – Untitled

21247065R. Kelly – Untitled

Jive Records

Dropping: November 10, 2009


01. Crazy Night [Feat. Rock City] [Prod. Lil Ronnie]
02. Outta Tha Game [Prod. Chris Henderson]
03. Exit [Prod. Jazze Pha]
04. Echo [Prod. DJ Camper]
05. Bangin The Headboard [Prod. DJ Infinity]
06. Text Me [Prod. GAZ]
07. Number One Feat. Keri Hilson [Prod. Rapheal Hamiltion]
08. Like I Do [Prod. Los Da Mystro]
09. Elsewhere [Prod. Chris Henderson]
10. Fallin From The Sky [Prod. T-Town]
11. Religious [Prod. Todd Dixon]
12. #1 Fan [Prod. Los Da Mystro]
13. Be My Number 2 [Prod. Jack Splash]
14. Superman High [Feat. OJ Da Juiceman] [Prod. Willy Will]

In Stores November 10!!!


0 Responses to “R. Kelly – Untitled”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: