Birdman – Pricele$$

birdman-pricelessBirdman – Pricele$$

Cash Money Records

Dropping: November 23, 2009


1. Southside (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Everything I Do (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Money To Make (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. Priceless (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Get Money (Feat. Allstar & Yo Gotti)
6. Written On Her (Feat. Jay Sean)
7. Be So Hard (Feat. Kevin Rudolph)
8. What Dat Iz (Feat. T-Pain)
9. Money To Blow (Feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)
10. Bring It Back (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Always Strapped (Feat. Lil Wayne)
12. I Want It All (Feat. Kevin Rudolph & Lil Wayne)

UPDATE #1: Tracklist just dropping. Props to HipHop-N-More.  They also report there will be a deluxe edition with 5 bonus/unreleased tracks.

UPDATE #2: The NMC just leaked a new Birdman & Drake song.  The title, origin, and future of the song are apparently unknown [haha], but im gonna put my money on one of those 5 bonus/unreleased tracks that the deluxe edition will bring us.  Either way, its new Drake [YES] and Birdman [ughhh].

UPDATE #3: According to Baby, the release date just got moved up a day to Monday, November 23, 2009.  Why? Noooobody knows…

UPDATE #4: Apparently the “unknown” track from the other day is a Drake track.  Hmmm.  Anyway, here is the NO DJ/CDQ.

Drake [Feat. Birdman] – More Milli [Prod. Boi-1da]

More Updates on the Way…


0 Responses to “Birdman – Pricele$$”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: