Tech N9ne – K.O.D.

urlTech N9ne – K.O.D.

Strange Music Records

Dropping: October 27, 2009


01. Show Me A God [Prod. Matic Lee]
02. The Warning
03. Demons [Feat. Three 6 Mafia] [Prod. Matic Lee]
04. Blackened the Sun
05. Strange Music Box [Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Brotha Lynch Hung] [Prod. YoungFyre, Karbon]
06. Sundae
07. Check Yo Temperature [Feat. T-Nutty & Sundae] [Feat. YoungFyre]
08. B. Boy [Feat. Kutt Calhoun, Skatterman, Big Scoob & Bump Knuckles] [Prod. YoungFyre, Karbon]
09. Hunterish [Feat. Krizz Kaliko and Irv Da Phenom] [Feat. YoungFyre]
10. The Pick Up
11. In the Trunk
12. Pinocchiho
13. Horns [Feat. Prozak And King Gordy]
14. Interview With Jason Whitlock
15. It Was Accident [Feat. Alan Wayne]
16. Shadows On the Road
17. Low
18. Messages
19. Killing You
20. Leave Me Alone [Prod. YoungFyre, Karbon]
21. Prayer – By brother K.T.
22. K.O.D. [Feat. Mackenzie O’Guin] [Feat. YoungFyre]
23. The Martini [Feat. Krizz Kaliko]

24. F.U.N (Fuck You Niggas) [Prod. YoungFyre, Karbon]
25. Like I Died

Tech is sick, and is new single, Leave Me Alone, is insane.

More Info Coming Soon…


0 Responses to “Tech N9ne – K.O.D.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: