Site Update 10/18

Late last night I added a “Release Schedule” page to the site.  In case your aren’t quite as gifted and cant find this link, its in the top right corner of your screen.  I’ve got alot of ideas for this page and will play with it more in the future.  But I just needed to get it up first, just know its an early draft.

Also, In case you were sleeping or too high to notice, Gucci dropped three new tapes last night that pretty much shut down the internet.  You can find those a few posts down.  And, if you dont think Gucci shut down the internet last night, then you can bet it will be Y2K on Halloween.  Gucci Mane & Shawty Lo, Lil Chuckee, and Juicy J & Project Pat all have mixtapes dropping that night. …Oh yeah and some guy named Lil Wayne.

Dont forget to follow the new Twitter!


0 Responses to “Site Update 10/18”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: