19
Oct
09

Young Dro – R.I.P.


Young Dro – R.I.P.

Hosted By: Don Cannon

Dropping: October 16, 2007

Tracklist:

01. R.I.P Opening
02. Yall Niggas Funny
03. D.O.A
04. U Dont Know Bout It
05. Dont Know Yall [Feat. Yung L.A]
06. Best Pill Ever Had
07. I Kilt That Shit Interlude
08. Mo Money Mo Problems [Feat. Mac Boney & T.I.]
09. I Go Raw
10. Paint Job
11. Interlude
12. Swag Surfin
13. Da Core [Feat. Spodee & Cooley]
14. Gimme Back My Swag
15. Shittin On Em Interlude
16. We Like Purp
17. Feddy
18. Wit The Cake
19. Im Fresh
20. Ric Flair
21. Dro Talking Shit
22. Rock Diamonds [Feat. Notorious B.I.G]
23. On Fire
24. Start Trappin For Life
25. 2pac Interlude
26. Cant Kwit
27. Smoke Great
28. Day And Night
29. Gettin Paid

UPDATE #1: New teaser Don Cannon just twitter’dCheck it.

UPDATE #2: Tape will be dropping on Friday.  Finally, stay tuned.

UPDATE #3: Tape dropped today [finally].  Tracklist above.  This tape is full of some really good songs, I was never a huge Dro fan, but this tape is hot.

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]

DOWNLOAD HERE! [LimeLinx]

01. R.I.P Opening

02. Yall Niggas Funny

03. D.O.A

04. U Dont Know Bout It

05. Dont Know Yall [Feat. Yung L.A]

06. Best Pill Ever Had

07. I Kilt That Shit Interlude

08. Mo Money Mo Problems [Feat. Mac Boney & T.I.]

09. I Go Raw

10. Paint Job

11. Interlude

12. Swag Surfin

13. Da Core [Feat. Spodee & Cooley]

14. Gimme Back My Swag

15. Shittin On Em Interlude

16. We Like Purp

17. Feddy

18. Wit The Cake

19. Im Fresh

20. Ric Flair

21. Dro Talking Shit

22. Rock Diamonds [Feat. Notorious B.I.G]

23. On Fire

24. Start Trappin For Life

25. 2pac Interlude

26. Cant Kwit

27. Smoke Great

28. Day And Night

29. Gettin Paid

0 Responses to “Young Dro – R.I.P.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

