Wiz Khalifa – Deal or No Deal

wizdealWiz Khalifa – Deal or No Deal

Rostrum Records

Dropping: November 24, 2009


01. Bout Yall [Feat. Josh Everette]
02. Chewy
03. Friendly [Feat. Curren$y]
04. Goodbye
05. Hit Tha Flo
06. Lose Control
07. Moola And The Guap [Feat. L.C. & Lavish]
08. Studio Lovin’
09. Right Here [Feat. Josh Everette]
10. Red Carpet (Like A Movie)
11. Superstar
12. Take Away
13. This Plane
14. Who I Am
15. Young Boy Talk

Wiz got a new cd coming out late November.  He released the first single, This Plane, which is below.  Burn After Rolling is still on its way, late October is the release schedule for that right now.  The single is hot, as all of Wiz’s tracks are.

UPDATE #1: Amazon has snippets of all the songs up!

UPDATE #2: Tracklist up, go listen to those snippets (^).  They are hot.

Wiz Khalifa – This Plane

More Info On The Way…


1 Response to “Wiz Khalifa – Deal or No Deal”

  1. August 30, 2013 at 12:46 PM

    As the admin of this website is working, no doubt very shortly it will be
    renowned, due to its feature contents.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: