Freeway – The Calm Before The Storm

freeway storm

Freeway – The Calm Before The Storm

Dropping: October 23, 2009


01. Intro
02. When I Rap
03. Spray Things
04. Check Check
05. Bread n Butter
06. All The Cities
07. Get The Doe
08. Obama For A Day
09. Attitude
10. Same Gang
11. To Philly
12. For The Money
13. Grindin
14. Let’s Get It On 2009
15. Old To The New
16. Made Nigga
17. Handle The Whole Weight
18. Outro
19. So Romantic

This tape is dropping tomorrow in place of The Beat Made Me Do It, which got pushed back to November.  “It is gonna be a bunch of joints yall aint never heard before, and a couple that yall already heard on the internet.”  Excitement builds.

UPDATE #1: Added download link below, enjoy.


0 Responses to “Freeway – The Calm Before The Storm”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: