Juvenile – Cocky & Confident

Juvenile-cocky-confidentJuvenile – Cocky & Confident

UTP Records

Dropping: November 17, 2009


01. Cocky And Confident
02. Gotta Get It
03. Back Back
04. We Be Getting Money [Feat. Dorrough, Kango Slim & Shawty Lo]
05. Feeling Right [Feat. Cape, B.G. & Kango Slim]
06. Hands On You [Feat. Pleasure P]
07. Top Of The Line
08. Alright [Feat. Jay Da Menace]
09. It’s All Hood
10. My Money Don’t Fold [Feat. T Money & Kango Slim]
11. All Over You [Feat. Kango Slim]
12. You Can’t Stop Me [Feat. Mr. Meanor, Youngin & Kango Slim]
13. Break It Down [Feat. Q Corvette]
14. I’m Out Chere [Feat. Rico Love]
15. I’m Shining
16. I Say [Feat. Youngi]
17. Everything [Feat. Bobby V]
18. Listen [Feat. Q Corvette]

UPDATE #1: Tracklist added.

Juvenile [Feat. Gucci Mane] – Gotta Get It

More Updates Coming Soon…


1 Response to “Juvenile – Cocky & Confident”

  1. July 17, 2013 at 11:55 PM

    That’s an excellent blog site, thanks a lot in this. I’d
    personally so that you can search engines regarding
    a number of time to look for this unique spot.
    I actually detest if when We yahoo and google for content
    to be able to review I really continually get hold of pointless blog
    posts and considerably trash.
    You clearly usually take proper care associated with a lot
    of the unsolicited mail and also protect your web site clean up and also top quality.

    Does one have approaches for my own web site?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: