Young Jeezy – Black Flag

jeezy blackflagYoung Jeezy – Black Flag

Hosted By: The Syndicate

Dropping: Later Today


01. Trap Or Die 2 [Prod. Zaytoven]
02. Biggest Movie Ever
03. Bag Music [Prod. Djay Cas]
04. I Got This [Prod. Beewirks]
05. Get Money
06. I’m Here [Prod. TA]
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Jeezy The Snowman [Prod. Shawty Redd]
09. The Translator
10. Shake N Bake [Prod. The Olympicks]
11. Dear Summer Freestyle
12. Real As It Gets [Prod. The Inkredibles]
13. Fuck The Other Side Remix
14. First 48 Hours
15. Black Dreams [Prod. Helluva]
16. Bang Bang
17. Turn My Scale On
18. Stop Playing Games Freestyle
19. Air Forces 2 [Prod. The Justice League]
20. Keep It Cocked
21. So Agressive

New tape from the Syndicate, this isnt an official tape, but its got some new material.  Think of it as a wrap up of his tracks from the past month, plus a few new freestyles and TM103 tracks.

Will Post Link When It Drops…


1 Response to “Young Jeezy – Black Flag”

  1. 1 toko buku online
    April 23, 2014 at 8:43 PM

    Howdy terrific website! Does running a blog such as this take a great deal of work?
    I have no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyway, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners
    please share. I know this is off topic but I simply needed to ask.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: