Kollosus – Kollosal Activity

kollosus activityKollosus – Kollosal Activity

Hosted By: DJ Scream


01. Intro (Block) [Prod. Drumma Boy]
02. I’ma Monsta
03. Money I Got [Prod. LJ]
04. Want No More [Feat. Milla] [Prod. LJ]
05. Koolin [Prod. Triza]
06. Yntronuktion [Prod. DJ Spinz]
07. Kollosus Speaks
08. Mask On [Feat. Supplya]
09. Watch Me Do This
10. Shake [Feat. Jody Breeze]
11. Life On Da Line
12. Like A ‘G’ [Feat. Omega] [Prod. NB]
13. Kollosus Speaks 2
14. Freestyle [Prod. Drumma Boy]
15. Jugg [Prod. DJ Spinz]
16. Yung Niggaz [Feat. Gorilla Zoe] [Prod. KE]
17. Breakin Bread [Prod. Jackpot]
18. Gettem Gone [Prod. DJ Spinz]
19. Kollosus Speaks 3
20. My Preception [Prod. Infinity]

All I know about this dude is that Gorilla Zoe fucks with him.  But this tape is pretty good, if anything check out the Zoe & KE track.



0 Responses to “Kollosus – Kollosal Activity”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: