Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

no ceilings

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Swag Surfin
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up [Feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda]
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her [Feat. Tyga & Shanell]
11. Interlude 2 [Feat. Shanell]
12. Wetter
13. Im Good [Feat. Lucci Lou]
14. Make Her Say [Feat. Jae Millz]
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Lil Wayne is currently working on a new mixtape, that according to the Dj Drama interview, is going to be mostly full of remix’s (in the same light as Da Drought 3).  Mack Maine said earlier today that Weezy has currently finished 6 songs.  Shout to Rap Radar on the interview.

UPDATE #1: Get No Ceiling updates straight form the source on Lil Wayne’s new (official) Twitter account.

UPDATE #2: Apparently Lil Wayne has taken down his twitter account, at least according to Mack Maine.

UPDATE #3: According to LilWayneHQ twitter, the tape is dropping early November.  But they also added that there will be no features, and no autotune.  Dont know if this is true, will update when we know more.

UPDATE #4: Mack Maine just said No Ceilings was complete!  Maybe even dropping Monday or Tuesday…

UPDATE #5: Ok, I guess Mack was kiddin about Monday or Tuesday.  Bow Wow and Mack just announced that No Ceilings is dropping on Halloween.

UPDATE #6: The first two songs are below! They are AMAZIN [kanye voice].

UPDATE #7: Its officially a Gangsta Grillz tape!

UPDATE #8: New Weezy track, over Run This Town.

UPDATE #9: New BTS video of Dwayne layin down some tracks for the greatest mixtape ever [too early?].  Peep it hear.

UPDATE #10: TAPE HAS LEAKED! Download below, tracklist above, still no cover.  For the single tracks, hit the jump.

UPDATE #11: Added the artwork, its seems that there will be a “MTV version” of the tape that will be dropping in two days…  This will feature two new songs. Stay posted.

UPDATE #12: MissInfo reports that Weezy is in the studio recording six more songs for the official release on Halloween!  Spotted at MIXFEED.

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]


Lil Wayne – Run This Town Freestyle

Lil Wayne – Swag Surfin Freestyle

Lil Wayne – Wasted Freestyle


0 Responses to “Lil Wayne – No Ceilings”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: