Soulja Boy – DatPiff


Soulja Boy – DatPiff

Hosted By: DJ Holiday

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Soulja Boy Talk
02. Im So Fucking Gully
03. Holiday Season
04. I Look Good
05. Hottest Rapper On The Planet
06. Swag Flu [Feat. Gucci Mane & Birdman]
07. Go Get Money
08. Soulja Boy Talk
09. Twitter Goin Ham
10. Over Kill
11. Turnt Up [Feat. Roscoe]
12. Datpiff
13. 360 Dimensions Of A Bitch
14. Outer Space [Feat. S.O.D.]
15. Soulja Boy Talk
16. Play Ball [Feat. Drake]
17. Wasted Freestyle
18. Poppin Tags
19. Soulja Boy Outro

New Soulja tape coming on Halloween.  Prepare youself.  Holiday Season.

UPDATE #1: Added artwork.

UPDATE #2: Added tracklist and the download link. Enjoy!



0 Responses to “Soulja Boy – DatPiff”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: