Frenchie – Nightmare on Brick Street

frenchie-nightmare-on-brick-streetFrenchie – Nightmare on Brick Street

Hosted By: DJ Lazy K

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Intro
02. Nightmare
03. Get Money Gangsta
04. Interlude
05. We Here Now
06. Im So Tried [Feat. Waka Flocka Flame]
07. Flier Than Pelagin
08. Frenchie (Speaks)
09. Competition [Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka, & Wooh Da Kid]
10. Holla If You Need Me [Feat. Bakery Beard] [Prod. Young Mills]
11. Money Bag
12. Roll On
13. Gucci, Louie, Prada
14. Fresh To Deaf
15. New Coup’s
16. My Ice
17. Cant Stop Me
18. Outro

The latest from 1017 Brick Squad.  Young Money and them pretty much are running the mixtape world right now.  New track below.

UPDATE #1: Tracklist added! Dropping in a couple hours!

UPDATE #2: Tape has dropped, go download the latest from Gucci’s entourage!

Frenchie – Holla If You Need Me [Prod. Lazy K]

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]


0 Responses to “Frenchie – Nightmare on Brick Street”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: