Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Release]

no ceilingsLil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Release]


01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit [Feat. Gudda Gudda]
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up [Feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda]
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have [Feat. Tyga & Shanell]
11. Skit [Feat. Shanell]
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good [Feat. Lucci Lou]
14. Poke Her Face [Feat. Jae Millz]
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings [Feat. Birdman]
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams [Beyonce Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne]

So here is the official release of the No Ceilings tape.  Dropped last night by the new Young Money site, WeAreYoungMoney.com.  The bitrate has a significant increase, as well as four new tracks that did not appear on the previous version.  Enjoy!

UPDATE #1: The “official” tracklist is here… Yeah i know…

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]


0 Responses to “Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Release]”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: