Shawty Lo – Fright Night

fright nightShawty Lo – Fright Night

Hosted By: DJ Drama, DJ Scream, DJ Whoo Kid

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Still Da Man Intro
02. Birds
03. The Wait Is Over (Interlude)
04. Man In The Hood
05. Put Ya Hood Up [Feat. Gucci Mane & Busta Rhymes]
06. What D Baby Gon Do
07. Sick of Myself
08. ATLanta GA [Feat. The Dream, Ludacris & Gucci Mane]
09. Attitude
10. Nothin’ New
11. Blenda Intro
12. Blenda feat. Nate
13. Cocaine
14. Dope Game / Rap Game (Interlude)
15. Comes And Goes [Feat. G Fresh]
16. I’m In Luv [Feat. Cosa Nosta & Meanie]
17. Outro
18. Sight To See [Feat. Mook B]
19. Crazy [Feat. G Child]
20. About My B.I. [Feat. Mya]
21. 911 [Feat. Lyfe, Rick Ross & Bun B]

“Nothing scarier than a mixtape that comes outta nowhere. ‘Specially when it’s led by these 3 monsters: DJ Scream, DJ Drama & DJ Whoo Kid. The main culprit is Shawty Lo and he promised a Halloween mixtape and you’re gonna get it (Gucci or not…). This momentous mixtape marks the first time Scream, Whoo Kid & Dramatic have ever been on the same mixtape…so you know this is one for the ages.”

UPDATE #1: Tape has dropped, link below.

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]



0 Responses to “Shawty Lo – Fright Night”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: