Slick Pulla – Free Slick Pulla

slick1Slick Pulla – Free Slick Pulla

Hosted By: The Cartel

Dropping: Sooner than later


01. Voicemail Freestyle (Intro)
02. Checkin Bank [Feat. 211]
03. What You Want From Me [Prod. CKP]
04. Gutta Butta [Prod. The Olympicks]
05. Cruisin’
06. Look Like Money
07. Is It All Worth It? [Prod. Alchemist]
08. I’m From GA
09. CTE For Life [Feat. JW & 211] [Prod. The Bizness]
10. Legend [Prod. Drumma Boy]
11. D Boy Clean
12. Voicemail Freestyle 2 (Interlude)
13. Breathe Easy
14. Ready To Roll
15. It’s Slick [Prod. Mannie Fresh]
16. Roll Da Dice
17. Arrogant Shit
18.Lookin At Me Freestyle

Not much is known, yet.  Updates tomorrow.  Shout to Mixfeed.

UPDATE #1: Ok, apparently it is for real dropping tomorrow.  And for those interested, DJ Folk will be on uStream @ 9pm tonight with Slick Pulla.

UPDATE #2: Tracklist added, spotted at MIXFEED.  Dropping sooner than later i guess…

UPDATE #3: Posted link.  Gettcha summ.

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]

DOWNLOAD HERE! [DepositFiles]


0 Responses to “Slick Pulla – Free Slick Pulla”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: