Tracy T – New Pack City

FLK-NPC-72Tracy T – New Pack City

Hosted By: DJ Folk


01. G Shit [Prod. Zaytoven]
02. I Cant Stop [Prod. Zaytoven]
03. We Hustlin
04. Thug Muzik [Prod. Zaytoven]
05. 5 Star [Feat. CNote]
06. On The Couch
07. Have It All [Feat. Nikki Minaj, Zaytoven, Yung Fresh] [Prod. Zaytoven]
08. Money Pilled Up [Prod. K.E.]
09. Take Off [Prod. Lil C]
10. Tracy T Interlude
11. Work
12. Sittin On Top
13. Racks [Feat. Kollous]
14. Trap Jump [Feat. Yung Fresh]
15. Tell A Friend [Feat. Yung L.A.] [Prod. Zaytoven]
16. Goin In
17. Anything You Need [Feat. Usher, Rick Ross]
18. I Cant Wait To Do It [Prod. Zaytoven]
19. I Be Dare [Prod. Zaytoven]
20. Outro
Shit is pretty hot, I wouldnt sleep!!




0 Responses to “Tracy T – New Pack City”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: