Wiz Khalifa – B.A.R. (Burn After Rolling)


Wiz Khalifa – B.A.R. (Burn After Rolling)

Hosted By: DJ Ill Will, DJ Rockstar

Dropping: November 2, 2009


01. B.A.R.
02. Gettin Up
03. Take Yo Bitch [Feat. Young Jerz & Neako]
04. The Thrill
05. One Way [Feat. Courtney Noelle]
06. Miles
07. If I Were a Lame
08. Meet New People
09. Weekend [Feat. Neako]
10. Young Khalifa
11. Knock U Down
12. On Tha Pill [Feat. Kev Tha Hustla]
13. When U Find
14. Mafia Music (Remix)
15. Say U Will
16. Timeless
17. Airborne
18. Ode to Naked Pop Stars
19. All My Life Freestyle
20. Great to Be There (Outro)

Wiz has a new mixtape droppin soon called B.A.R. (Burn After Rolling).  Two new joints below.

UPDATE #1: Another new song off this just leaked.

UPDATE #2: Wiz just said that the tape will be dropping sometime at the end of this week [halloween?].  Prepare your lungs.

UPDATE #3: Dropping on November 2!  Courtesy of DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar  Shouts to those Mixfeeders.

UPDATE #4: Added artwork, plus last leak before release is below!

UPDATE #5: Tracklist up, download below, song links are after the jump!

UPDATE #6: Updated with the “official” tracklist, a few titles were changed and added all four features.


Wiz Khalifa – The Thrill (Walking On a Dream)

Wiz Khalifa – Burn After Rolling

Wiz Khalifa – Air Born [Prod. Ski Beatz]

Wiz Khalifa – When U Find


0 Responses to “Wiz Khalifa – B.A.R. (Burn After Rolling)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: