Hollywood Fergie – Billion Dollar Bastard

fergieHollywood Fergie – Billion Dollar Bastard

Hosted By: DJ Lazy K


01. Intro (Max B)
02. Ghetto Love (Remix) [Feat. Bobby Valentino & Max B]
03. Al Pac Speaks
04. Feelin It [Feat. Max B]
05. Lazy K Freestyle Pt. 1
06. Speaks
07. Billion Questions
08. These Streets [Prod. By Doc Ish]
09. Max B Speaks
10. Dey Need Reala [Feat. Notey Extra & Belly]
11. CT Bitch’s (Interlude) [Feat. Max B & French Montana]
12. CT Bitch’s [Feat. Max B]
13. Speaks
14. Big Pun Tribute
15. Doom Ship [Feat. French Montana & Max B]
16. Bently Musik
17. Pently Money [Feat. French Montana & Mak Mustard]
18. Get U Home [Feat. Frenc Montana, Dame Grease & TB]
19. CT Kush (Remix) [Feat. Max B & Dame Grease]
20. So Wavy [Feat. Max B]
21. Not For Free [Feat. Notey Extra & Big Face Head]
22. Lazy K Freestyle Pt. 2
23. Niggas Tryed [Feat. Max B & AJ]
24. Quarantine [Feat. Max B]

This shit is extra wavvvy.  Its honestly pretty good at first listen.



0 Responses to “Hollywood Fergie – Billion Dollar Bastard”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: