Yung L.A. – I Think I Can Sang


Yung L.A. – I Think I Can Sing

Hosted By: DJ Holiday


01. Intro Lean Talk
02. What’s Up [Prod. K.E.]
03. Party [Feat. Young Dro] [Prod. 706]
04. Baddest [Feat. Trey Songz]
05. Everyday [Feat. Bola] [Prod. Nard & B]
06. Lean Talk
07. White Boy Swag [Prod. Knuckle Head]
08. Frutopia [Prod. Pac-Man]
09. 5×10 [Prod. Zaytoven]
10. Coolin
11. Lean Talk
12. Caught My Daddy [Prod. Hannibal]
13. Girlfriend [Prod. Nard & B]
14. Lean Talk
15. Leland Gone [Prod. Knuckle Head]
16. Cartoon
17. Yes I Did
18. New Shit [Feat. Young Dro]
19. Lean Talk


New Yung L.A., this has become the Detox of mixtapes.   He says it is coming soon, so we can only hope.  Theres a new song that was floating around last night below, its ehhhhh.

UPDATE #1: This tape should [I’m not making any [promises about this tape] be coming this coming week.  But don’t hold your breath.

UPDATE #2: Download is now available.  Im really digging this artwork.  Moved the tracks under the jump.  DGB on the exclusive.


Take One


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: