Mullage – Evevators

Mullage_ELE_MIX_FCMullage – Elevators

Hosted By: Don Cannon


01. Curtain Opens
02. Elevators
03. Run This Town
04. Trick’n Remix [Feat. Juvenile, Dorrough, Yo Gotti]
05. For Real [Feat. T.I.]
06. Best Head
07. I’m Goin In Freestyle
08. Everything Is Cool [Feat. NaVaro]
09. Never Fall
10. Omen [Feat. O.B.]
11. 2 Dope MC’s
12. Increase Your Salary [Feat. King Kun]
13. Interlude
14. I Been On My Shit [Feat. King Kun & Partners-N-Crime]
15. Grown Ass Man [Feat. Jody Breeze]
16. Fiend’n
17. Bend That Ass Over [Feat. Akon]
18. U Don’t Know Me
19. Welcome To The Hustle
20. Good Luv
21. Shawty Got A Gun [Feat. Wyclef Jean]
22. Last Words [Feat. Samiyyah Dixon]
23. Unstoppable [Feat. Akshon]

These guys are really pretty good.  You probably know them from there “Trick’n” fame, but this tape is pretty good.  They kind of remind me of a Wyclef / Rock City type sound.  If your into that kind of laid back, reggae hip-hop, then check it.



0 Responses to “Mullage – Evevators”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: