Roccett – The Free Agent


Roccett – The Free Agent

Hosted By: DJ Drama


01. DJ Drama Free Agent Intro
02. City I Know [Feat. Primo] [Prod. Cozmo]
03. How We Roll [Feat. Dae One] [Prod. Haze]
04. I Do That [Feat. Bobby Valentino] [Prod. Actual]
05. Stacks [Prod. Megaman]
06. Monster Skit
07. Fucc Wit U Pt. 2 [Prod. S-1]
08. You Aint Heard [Prod. Drumma Boy]
09. I Dont Think So [Feat. Primo] [Prod. Don Cannon]
10. DJ Drama Speaks
11. My Real Niggaz [Prod. 21]
12. Me [Prod. Megaman]
13. All A Women Needs [Prod. Terrace Martin]
14. Stash In Da Hooptie [Prod. Terrace Martin]
15. Bang That [Prod. S-1]
16. DJ Drama Outro

Dropping sometime in the next few weeks… Props to MIXFEED.

UPDATE #1: Artwork is up! Plus three new #SupaHOT songs after the jump!

UPDATE #2: Mixfeeders with the tracklist.

UPDATE #3: Link now available, all the single tracks are still under the cut.  Enjoy.


Don’t sleep!

Afternoon Delight

Bang That

My Real Niggaz


0 Responses to “Roccett – The Free Agent”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: