12
Nov
09

OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz


6ringz-4OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz (The Micheal Jordan Edition)

Hosted By: Trap-A-Holics

Dropping: November 6, 2009

Tracklist:

01. 6 Ringz: The Michael Jordan Edition Intro
02. 6 Ringz [Prod. Lex Luger]
03. Ohh No [Feat. Jody Breeze & C Bone] [Prod. Hamsquad]
04. All My Life [Prod. Hamsquad]
05. Watch Da Dope Lock [Feat. Bro-Dash] [Prod. Jody Beats]
06. I Got Ringz [Prod. Lex Luger]
07. Own My Own Team [Feat. D.R.E.] [Prod. Lex Luger]
08. I Remember [Prod. Lex Luger]
09. I’m Get It [Prod. Hamsquad]
10. Halftime- On That Gas Interlude
11. Kickin It [Feat. Young Chris & G.K.] [Prod. Drumma Boy]
12. Long Time Coming [Prod. L Crum]
13. My Fist [Prod. Nitty]
14. Bags [Feat. Young Dro] [Prod. Beat Billionaire]
15. Sausage [Feat. D.R.E. & Tony B] [Prod. Lex Luger]
16. Freestyle [Prod. Nitti]
17. Susie [Prod. Nitti]
18. I Talk To My Car [Prod. M-16]
19. Million Bucks [Prod. Nard & B]
20. Bread N Da Kitchen [Prod. Bj Beats]
21. Bong [Prod. Bj Beats]
22. 6 Ringz Outro

New OJ coming real soon.  Head over to MIXFEED check out a new song!

UPDATE #1: Dropping Friday!!! This is pretty much make it or break it for me and OJ.  Im about fed up with this dude.  So this will either make me like him or hate him.

UPDATE #2: Tape has dropped! Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD HERE! [SupaShare]

0 Responses to “OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Ringz”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

