Vic Damone – King of Queens

42005607Vic Damone – King of Queens

Hosted By: DJ On Point

01. Intro [Prod. The Klasix]
02. Down With The King
03. Stay Away [Feat. John Depp] [Prod. The Heatmakers]
04. So Happy [Feat. Greg Rooney]
05. Wife [Feat. John Depp]
06. Here We Come [Feat. Erick Sermon] [Prod. Erick Sermon]
07. Doin My Job
08. Drinkin Out The Bottle [Feat. Juelz Santana] [Prod. Shatek]
09. Ride [Prod. Shatek]
10. Run This Town [Feat. Money $tax]
11. Always Strapped [Feat. QDM]
12. Like That [Prod. FKI Beats]
13. Gun Smoke [Prod. Normal]
14. Sweartagawd [Prod. Benny H]
15. Just Getting Started [Feat. Money $tax]
16. Outro [Prod. FKI Beats]

The latest from Vic Damone, this is a preview for his upcoming debut album, Money Talks, which we can expect early 2010.  Dont Sleep!



0 Responses to “Vic Damone – King of Queens”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: