Kevin Cossom – Hook vs. Bridge

Kevin Cossom – Hook vs. Bridge

Dropping: November 17, 2009


01. She Got A Boyfriend [Prod. Danja]
02. I Dare You [Feat. Rick Ross And Lil Jon]
03. Khaled’s Intro
04. Relax [Feat. Snoop Dogg] [Prod. Danja]
05. House [Prod. Hit Boi]
06. I Get Paper [Feat. Drake] [Prod. Boi-1da]
07. Take The Club Ova [Feat. Schife] [Prod. Schife]
08. My Ex (Remix) [Feat. Joe Budden] [Prod. Danja]
09. Headboard (Remix) [Feat. Plies] [Prod. The Inkredibles]
10. Withdrawals [Prod. Danja]
11. Late Night [Prod. DJ Frank E]
12. U Know What U Doin [Feat. Pusha T] [Prod. Danja]
13. Fell Out Of Love [Prod. The Runners]
14. Hang Over My Head [Prod. Danja]

New track under the cut with Joe Budden & Danja.  Dont sleep on this dude.

UPDATE #1: Download link is up, as is the tracklist! Dont Sleep on this dude!


My Ex [Feat.Joe Budden] [Prod. Danja]


0 Responses to “Kevin Cossom – Hook vs. Bridge”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: