Young Money – We Are Young Money

young moneyYoung Money – We Are Young Money

Dropping: December 15, 2009

Young Money Entertainment


01. Bedrock [Feat. Lloyd]
02. New Shit
03. Pass Me the Dutch
04. Wifebeater
05. Fuck the Bullshit [Feat. Birdman]
06. Ms. Parker
07. Target
08. Sacrifice
09. Every Girl
10. She Is Gone [Feat. Pleasure P]
11. Girl I Got You
12. Gooder
13. Roger That
14. Steady Mobbin’ [Feat. Gucci Mane]

The new Young Money record was recently announced to be a deluxe edition with a CD/DVD version.  Hmm wonder what the DVD is??? Its dropping the same day as Wayne’s Rebirth.  So far the only confirmed tracks are Every Girl and Bed Rock.  And no, thats not the artwork, just the logo.

UPDATE#1: Tracklist up! Courtesy of RapUp.

More Info Coming Soon…


0 Responses to “Young Money – We Are Young Money”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: