Chris Brown – Graffiti

Chris Brown – Graffiti

Jive Records

Dropping: December 8, 2009


01. I Can Transform Ya [Feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz] [Prod. Swizz Beatz]
02. Sing Like Me [Prod. Tricky Stewart & Los Da Mystro]
03. Crawl [Prod. The Messengers]
04. So Cold [Prod. Polow Da Don]
05. What I Do [Feat. Plies] [Prod. The Runners]
06. Famous Girl
07. Take My Time [Feat. Tank] [Prod. Tha Bizness]
08. I.Y.A. [Prod. Free School]
09. Pass Out [Feat. Eva Simons]
10. Wait [Feat. Trey Songz & Game] [Prod. Polow Da Don]
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin Down
13. I’ll Go
14. Girlfriend [Feat. Lupe Fiasco]
15. Gotta Be Ur Man
16. For Ur Love
17. I Need This
18. I Love U
19. Brown Skin Girl [Feat. Sean Paul]
20. Chase Our Love

**Tracks 14-20 Will Be On Deluxe Edition**

Dropping December 8, 2009


0 Responses to “Chris Brown – Graffiti”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: