Plies – Street Certified

plies street certifiedPlies – Street Certified

Hosted By: DJ Spinatik


01. Intro
02. So Bad [Feat. Young Jeezy]
03. Awesome
04. Chef
05. What They Talkin Bout [Feat. Young Buck]
06. Wasted [Feat. Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne & Oj Da Juiceman]
07. Blockstar [Feat. Yo Gotti]
08. Chirpin [Feat. Fella]
09. Imma Get Money
10. Medicine [Feat. Keri Hilson]
11. Headboard [Feat. Mario & Hurricane Chris]
12. Becky
13. Don’t Need No Man [Feat. Chris J]
14. On Yac
15. Something Real [Feat. Trae & Slim Thug]
16. Can’t Cry
17. Resume [Feat. B.G.]
18. Count My Money
19. My Girl
20. Letter To The Industry

The Jeezy featured track, So Bad, leaked last night [although its probably just a demo].  Thats under the cut.  This will be dropping soon.

UPDATE #1: Download link available, enjoi!



0 Responses to “Plies – Street Certified”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: