Lil Twist – Class President

Lil Twist – Class President

Hosted By: DJ Ill Will, DJ Rockstar

Dropping: November 21, 2009


01. Class President
02. Young Money Freestyle
03. Alot Of Money [Feat. Tra’D]
04. The Youngin [Feat. Birdman]
05. Where They Do That At [Feat. Soulja Boy, Bow Wow & Young Durty]
06. Old Enough Remix [Feat. Nicki Minaj]
07. Forever
08. Love Affair
09. Laid Back [Feat. Tra’D & Short Dawg]
10. The Interlude
11. Really Good [Feat. New Boyz]
12. The Dungeon [Feat. Tyga, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda]
13. Don’t Make Us
14. In My Own Lane [Feat. Yung Joc & Lil JJ]
15. Like Me [Feat. Young Dro]
16. Unh [Feat. Gudda Gudda]
17. Twiszzy [Feat. Birdman]
18. Billboard
19. Real Talk

New track from the new Twist tape.  Its below, its ehhh.

UPDATE #1: Another new track just leaked.  Thanks DJ Ill Will.

UPDATE #2: New Lil Twist track featuring Nicki Minaj dropping tonight at midnight! Stay tuned! #TwistTuesday

UPDATE #3: Official cover now posted!

UPDATE #4: New song below… And dammmn its hott.

UPDATE #5: Tape dropped yesterday, but I was out for the night.  Here it is, I left all the individually leaked tracks under the cut.  Enjoy this!!!


Lil Twist – 1 Code Away

Lil Twist [Feat. New Boyz] – Really Good

Lil Twist [Feat. Bow Wow, Soulja Boy, & Yung Durty] – Where They Do That


1 Response to “Lil Twist – Class President”

  1. 1 Dennis Benitez
    November 17, 2009 at 8:45 AM

    dis shyt bout 2 b da bomb!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: