Ma$e – I Do The Impossible

mase immpossibleMa$e – I Do The Impossible

Hosted By: DJ J1

Dropping: November 20, 2009


01. DJ J1 Is A Made Man
02. Intro To I Do The Impossible
03. Listen Close
04. Empire State Of Mind (rmx) [Feat. Alicia Keys]
05. If I Come Back For You [Feat. Mo Manson, Murda Mook, LA, Gruff, Charlie Clipz, Cashflow, Loaded Lux & 2 Way]
06. Buy U A Round (rmx)
07. When NY Was NY
08. Programmed To Do The Impossible
09. Do It For U [Feat. Trey Songz & P. Reala]
10. Gimme 20 Dollaz (rmx) [Feat. Ron Browz, Jim Jones, OJ Da Juiceman, & Shawty Lo]
11. Come To Me [Feat. Verse]
12. Shut the City Down
13. Get It [Feat. Cam’ron & Kidd Rossi]
14. Immortal
15. Try To Sleep With A Broken Heart (rmx) [Feat. Alicia Keys]
16. Activate My Swag [Feat. Rose Raz]
17. NY Minute (rmx) [Feat. Jadakiss & French Montana]
18. I Need A Girl (rmx) [Feat. Trey Songz]
19. Married to the Streets [Feat. French Montana]
20. In The Wind [Feat. Nikateen & Rose Raz]
21. Public Apology Ladies

Five DJ’s is what im hearing…. Ehhh we shall see.

UPDATE #1: Seems as though this will be the same tape that five different DJ’s will be releasing… Interesting marketing plan.  Anyway the first “release” is below.  Hosted by Atlanta’s own DJ J1.  Props to NMC for releasing it.



0 Responses to “Ma$e – I Do The Impossible”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: