DJ Spinatik – Street Runnaz 43

Street Runnaz 43

Hosted By: DJ Spinatik


01. Intro
02. Gucci Mane – Drop Em Off
03. Gorilla Zoe – Money I Spend
04. Yo Gotti [Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Nephew & Yung Dred] – Ease Up
05. Gucci Mane – Lemonade
06. Lil Boosie – Done It All
07. Oj Da Juiceman – Brickboy
08. Gucci Mane – I Think I Want Her
09. Gorilla Zoe – Who Better Then Me
10. Yung Dred [Feat. Soufboi] – Sell It Out
11. Gucci Mane [Feat. Lil Wayne] – Bitches Wanna
12. Travis Porter – Bananas
13. Lil Boosie [Feat. Nephew] – Hate Me
14. T-RaW [Feat. Wicked Hood Wood] – East Side Nigga
15. Yo Gotti [Feat. Yung Tre & D Cooley] – U Know Who We Are
16. Young Jeezy [Feat. Lil Boosie] – Jungle
17. Gucci Mane – My Own Worst Enemy
18. Soufboi – Legal
19. Sean Simmons – Bumpin’ My Shit
20. Yo Gotti [Feat. Gucci Mane & Sean Garrett] – Amnesia
21. Richie Wess [Feat. Lloyd & E.P.] – It’s A Stick Up

Tha Wax Wizard just won’t quit, providing the streets with trap shit and cooking up a 5-course Thanksgiving meal for the newest edition of his Dirty South hip-hop series. “Street Runnaz 43” is goin so ham with exclusives you can make a trap sandwich and still have plenty for leftovers the next day. This Thanksgiving-themed edition has exclusive tracks from Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti & many more of your favorite 5 star chefs!



0 Responses to “DJ Spinatik – Street Runnaz 43”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: