Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Rock

Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Rock

Hosted By: DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee, DJ Scream


01. DJ Skee Intro
02. The Cure
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Upside Down [Feat. Nipsey Hussle]
05. Shootumup
06. Ancient Chinese Secret
07. Blastenii [Feat. Ice Cube]
08. Protocall
09. Gangsta’s Life [Feat. Nipsey Hussle]
10. Ridaman
11. Gangsta’s Luv [Feat. The-Dream]
12. Dick N Gum [Feat. 9 Inch Dyx]
13. Section 8
14. Fuck Yeaaah
15. Fresh Like Me
16. World of a Gangsta [Feat. Harvey Keitel]
17. Thats Tha Homie
18. Just Me And You
19. DJ Skee Outro

New Snoop for the masses.  His new retail, Malice In Wonderland, coming soon!  Shouts to RadioPlaneTV for the drop!



0 Responses to “Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Rock”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: