Fly Life Yungstaz – Mile Hi Club

Fly Life Yungstaz – Mile Hi Club

Hosted By: DJ Pretty Boy Tank & DJ Geronimo

Dropping: November 25, 2009


01. Intro
02. Why U Do Em Like Dat
03. Do Ya Thang
04. Bands
05. Whoa
06. Interlude
07. Im So Gone [Feat. Roscoe Dash]
08. Go Wild
09. Cool Money Maker
10. Da Champ [Feat. Yung Ralph]
11. Tearin Off Da Roof
12. Serena
13. Deez Girls Going
14. Dummy
15. Have Some Fun
16. Whipped Up
17. Interlude
18. Nasa
19. Im So Fly [Feat. Bandgeakz]
20. I Got Ya [Feat. Daron Jones of 112]
21. Outro
22. Across Da Globe [Feat. Sammie]



0 Responses to “Fly Life Yungstaz – Mile Hi Club”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: