Juvenile – Undefeated

Juvenile – Undefeated

Hosted By: DJ Scream, DJ Whoo Kid

Dropping: November 26, 2009 @ Noon


01. Intro
02. La, La
03. Gotta Get It [Feat. Gucci Mane]
04. We Don’t Backdown [Feat. Sean Kingston]
05. The Warm Up (Interlude)
06. Drug Man
07. Gangsta Stories
08. Hoodrich (Interlude)
09. When The Water Came Down
10. Yes Sir
11. Race For The Money
12. Buy You A Round w/ Verse
13. Call Me
14. Stay The Night [Feat. BG]
15. Twitter Me (Outro)
16. Around The World [Feat. Lloyd]
17. Traded In My Chevy

Shouts to LiveMixtapes for the drop.  New Juvie for yer turkey.



0 Responses to “Juvenile – Undefeated”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: