Rich Boy – The Life and Times of Cartier Benjamin

Rich Boy – The Life and Times of Cartier Benjamin

Hosted By: DJ Rack$


01. Cartier Benjamin Intro
02. It’s Over
03. I Get Excited
04. Grown N Sexy
05. Haters Wish They Could
06. Where Its At [Feat. Gorilla Zoe & Gucci Mane]
07. Send For Me
08. Po’d Up [Feat. Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane]
09. Take It Off
10. Bitch I Know
11. High Designer Shit
12. Big Head Hunnids
13. Da Pacc
14. Ferrari Motor
15. Put Me In The Game
16. Wrist Out The Window [Feat. Gucci Mane]
17. Thank The Lord
18. You Dont Love Me
19. Drop Top Remix
20. Chevy A Monsta
21. Spaceship [Feat. Jayton & Bloodraw]
22. Im In Love
23. She Wanna Fuck Me
24. Rollin Rollin
25. You Better Go Hard
26. Celebrity [Feat. Polow Da Don]

New Rich Boy is damn good, never been a huge fan but this shit is good.  I properly tagged all the tracks for your iTunes/iPod.  Im going to start doing this to all the tapes I upload.  So keep it tuned!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: