French Montana – Black Friday

French Montana – Black Friday

Hosted By: Big Mike, Evil Empire

Dropping: November 27, 2009


01. Married To The Streets (Remix) [Feat. Mase & Akon]
02. Psycho Groupie
03. Take It Over [Feat. Dame Grease]
04. Pop Bottles
05. Whatever Man
06. Shake The Game
07. I’m So Wavy [Feat. Max B, Hollywood Fergie, & Dyber]
08. Uh Huuh
09. That Come Back [Feat. Sky High]
10. The New Wave [Feat. Max B & Dame Grease]
11. Tonight [Feat. Max B]
12. I’m The One
13. When We Come Thru [Feat. Ransom]
14. Porno Star [Feat. Max B]
15. What Your Money Like [Feat. Max B]
16. Take You Home [Feat. Max B, Dame Grease, & Hollywood Fergie]
17. No, No, No [Feat. Max B]
18. Henny & My 44
19. Stick Up Boyz [Feat. Max B]
20. Lay Down
21. New York Minute (Remix) [Feat. Mase & Jadakiss]
22. All About My Money [Feat. Chinx Drugz]

Pre-Order Now @ MixtapeKings


0 Responses to “French Montana – Black Friday”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: