Mistah Fab – I Am The Bridge

Mistah Fab – I Am The Bridge

Hosted By: DJ Racks


01. Livin The Life [Prod. Rob Lo]
02. If This World Was Mine
03. All I See [Prod. Dex Beats]
04. Talk About Us [Prod. Emile]
05. Always On They Mind [Prod. Slap Boyz]
06. Blowin Up [Feat. Glasses Malone]
07. Been A While [Prod. Scram Jones]
08. Cool Fresh Different [Prod. Kristo Beats]
09. Legacy [Feat. Stevie Joe] [Prod. Bambino]
10. Teenage Thugs [Prod. Cozmo]
11. Boarding Pass (Remix) [Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Ya Boy] [Prod. Johnnu Juliani]
12. The Courtroom [Feat. J-Stalin, Shady Nate] [Prod. Tha Bizness]
13. Same Shit [Feat. Killa Kyleon] [Prod. DJ Young Sam]
14. Trap Music [Prod. Slap Boys]
15. Home Tonight [Feat. Jamillions] [Prod. Rob E]
16. Million Bucks [Feat. B-Ezzy]
17. I Aint Tryin To Hear It [Feat. Why B Da Paper Boi]
18. Let Me See [Prod. Slap Boys]
19. Crack Baby Anthem [Feat. Messy Marv] [Prod. Sean T]
20. What Mama Said [Prod. Cozmo]
21. Party On [Feat. Snoop Dogg] [Prod. Rob E]

Properly Tagged!!!



0 Responses to “Mistah Fab – I Am The Bridge”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: