Posts Tagged ‘crooked i


Crooked I – Mr. Pig Face Weapon Waist

Crooked I – Mr. Pig Face Weapon Waist

Dynasty Entertainment

Dropping: November 10, 2009


01 Intro [prod. Cosmos]
02 Mr. Pigface [prod. 21]
03 Shoulda Made a Phone Call [feat. K-Young] [prod. Frequecy]
04 One More Time [prod. P.Silva]
05 Guess Who’s Back [feat. Snoop Dogg] [prod. Scram Jones]
06 Cypher [feat. Horse Shoe Gang & Royce Da 5′9″] [prod. Komplex]
07 Woodstock [feat. Slaughterhouse & M.O.P] [prod. Nottz]

That track with Snoop is hot, don’t sleep!

UPDATE#1: Crook just said it drops November 10th.

More Info Coming Soon…