Posts Tagged ‘dj drama


Gangsta Boo – The Rumors

Gangsta Boo – The Rumors

Hosted By: DJ Drama


01. The Rumors
02. The Mask
03. Nothin To A Gangsta [Feat. Bhav]
04. We Did That [Feat. Gucci Mane]
05. Booty Switch [Feat. Shawnna]
06. Posse Song [Feat. Drum Squad]
07. Corner Store
08. Silent Nite
09. Fuck U Loozers
10. Bitch Don’t Look At Me [Feat. Lachat]
11. Gold Digger
12. M.E.M.P.H.I.S. [Feat. Raw Talent, Crunchy Blac, 8Ball, And MJG]
13. Call Me [Feat. JBar]
14. Blow It Out [Feat. Kristyle]
15. Laughen At Em
16. Freestyle #1 (Mims Beat)
17. Necessary
18. What Happend

New mixtape from Drum Squads first lady.  Dont sleep!



Fabolous – Trending Topics

Fabolous – Trending Topics

Hosted By: Dj Drama

Dropping: December 25, 2009

Dj Drama posted this wonderful news on his twitter just a few minutes ago.  And now we officially know that twitter has taken over the mixtape world.

UPDATE #1: Looks like we may see this on Christmas Day… Wouldn’t that be the shit.

More Info On The Way…


Roccett – The Free Agent


Roccett – The Free Agent

Hosted By: DJ Drama


01. DJ Drama Free Agent Intro
02. City I Know [Feat. Primo] [Prod. Cozmo]
03. How We Roll [Feat. Dae One] [Prod. Haze]
04. I Do That [Feat. Bobby Valentino] [Prod. Actual]
05. Stacks [Prod. Megaman]
06. Monster Skit
07. Fucc Wit U Pt. 2 [Prod. S-1]
08. You Aint Heard [Prod. Drumma Boy]
09. I Dont Think So [Feat. Primo] [Prod. Don Cannon]
10. DJ Drama Speaks
11. My Real Niggaz [Prod. 21]
12. Me [Prod. Megaman]
13. All A Women Needs [Prod. Terrace Martin]
14. Stash In Da Hooptie [Prod. Terrace Martin]
15. Bang That [Prod. S-1]
16. DJ Drama Outro

Dropping sometime in the next few weeks… Props to MIXFEED.

UPDATE #1: Artwork is up! Plus three new #SupaHOT songs after the jump!

UPDATE #2: Mixfeeders with the tracklist.

UPDATE #3: Link now available, all the single tracks are still under the cut.  Enjoy.


Continue reading ‘Roccett – The Free Agent’


Yo Gotti – Cocaine Muzik 4

Yo Gotti – Cocaine Muzik 4

Hosted By: DJ Drama

New Yo Gotti tape coming soon, fourth in the seris.  Currently looking for a DJ.  New track below.

UPDATE #1: Drama on the DJ! Moved track under the jump!

Read More For New Track…

Continue reading ‘Yo Gotti – Cocaine Muzik 4’


Shawty Lo – Fright Night

fright nightShawty Lo – Fright Night

Hosted By: DJ Drama, DJ Scream, DJ Whoo Kid

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Still Da Man Intro
02. Birds
03. The Wait Is Over (Interlude)
04. Man In The Hood
05. Put Ya Hood Up [Feat. Gucci Mane & Busta Rhymes]
06. What D Baby Gon Do
07. Sick of Myself
08. ATLanta GA [Feat. The Dream, Ludacris & Gucci Mane]
09. Attitude
10. Nothin’ New
11. Blenda Intro
12. Blenda feat. Nate
13. Cocaine
14. Dope Game / Rap Game (Interlude)
15. Comes And Goes [Feat. G Fresh]
16. I’m In Luv [Feat. Cosa Nosta & Meanie]
17. Outro
18. Sight To See [Feat. Mook B]
19. Crazy [Feat. G Child]
20. About My B.I. [Feat. Mya]
21. 911 [Feat. Lyfe, Rick Ross & Bun B]

“Nothing scarier than a mixtape that comes outta nowhere. ‘Specially when it’s led by these 3 monsters: DJ Scream, DJ Drama & DJ Whoo Kid. The main culprit is Shawty Lo and he promised a Halloween mixtape and you’re gonna get it (Gucci or not…). This momentous mixtape marks the first time Scream, Whoo Kid & Dramatic have ever been on the same mixtape…so you know this is one for the ages.”

UPDATE #1: Tape has dropped, link below.

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]



The Game – Red October

The Game – Red October

Hosted By: DJ Drama

New tape from The Game coming soon! Prelude to his R.E.D. Album.  3 new tracks below!

The Game [Feat. Gucci Mane & Timbaland] – Krazy [Prod. Timbaland]

The Game – Big Money [Prod. Cool & Dre]

The Game – Better Days [Prod. Jim Jonsin]

More Info Coming Real Soon…


Juicy J & Project Pat – Play Me Some Pimpin Mane Pt. 2

Juicy J & Project Pat – Play Me Some Pimpin Mane Pt. 2

Hosted By: DJ Drama


01. Juicy J Intro
02. Fish Aint Bitin
03. Get Yo Ass Robbed
04. 8 Pounds Of Purple
05. Hood Sprung
06. Lil’ Freak
07. Twerk
08. Imma Get This Money
09. KFC
10. Burglar Bars
11. Cali Drugs
12. Juicy J Speaks
13. Get At Me
14. Hyde Park
15. Knock On My Doe
16. Lay Yo Ass Down
17. Morning Paper
18. Norht Memphis Like Me
19. Want Me Gone
20. We Got It Come Get It
21. Scales And Baking Soda
22. Juicy J Outro

Werid, but the tape leaked before a tracklist or cover.  Haha oh well…

UPDATE #1: Just incase you thought that there was a lil too much Drama on them tracks, heres the NO DJ version, below. Shouts to DirtyGloveBastard.

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]