Posts Tagged ‘dj woogie


Soulja Boy – Official Black Label

soulja boy black labelSoulja Boy – Official Black Label

Hosted By: DJ Woogie

Dropping: November 4, 2009

This is a project Woogie is putting out, its featuring all of Soulja’s latest songs in CDQ, with NO DJ, NO TAGS, NO DROPS.  All for the pleasure of your ears!

UPDATE #1: Tape has dropped, find it below.



Jay Rock – Ghetto Stories

Jay Rock – Ghetto Stories

Hosted By: DJ Woogie

Soulja put DJ Woogie on the map [for me at least].  And his next tape will be with Jay Rock.  I have always liked Jay Rock since I first heard him, so I expect him to go hard.

More Updates Soon…


Soulja Boy – Paranormal Activity

soulja activity

Soulja Boy – Paranormal Activity

Hosted By: DJ Woogie, DJ Neptune

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Paranormal Intrailor
02. Bedtime Bitch
03. Hottest Rapper On The Planet
04. Wasted
05. New Girls ( Disserlude )
06. Throwin Money [Feat. Gucci Mane & Sean Garrett]
07. Soldier Boy
08. Playball [Feat. Drake]
09. Trina Speaks
10. Crack
11. Getting Money [Feat. JBar]
12. 2012 Best Rapper
13. Overkill
14. Poppin Tags
15. Datpiff
16. 9k Girls ( New Girls Diss )
17. Meet Young Bitch [Feat. Young B]
18. Twitter Going Ham
19. I Can Make These Hoes Dance
20. Pronto
21. DJ Woogie Outro

According to DJ Woogie himself, the tape will feature the likes of Drake, Gucci Mane, Sean Garrett, Kanye West, & J-Bar.  Also, taking a page from Gucci’s book, Soulja Boy will be releasing two other mixtapes on Halloween as well.  Shout to MIXFEED.

UPDATE #1: New track with Drake added.

UPDATE #2: New track, its… ummm… interesting….

UPDATE #3: Added artwork.

UPDATE #4: Added tracklist, and download link!