Posts Tagged ‘freeway


Freeway – Stimulus Package

Freeway – Stimulus Package

Rhymesayers Records

Dropping: February 16, 2009


01. Stimulus Intro [Feat. Beanie Sigel]
02. Throw Your Hands Up
03. One Foot In
04. She Makes Me Feel Alright
05. Never Gonna Change
06. One Thing [Feat. Raekwon]
07. Know What I Mean
08. The Product
09. Microphone Killa [Feat. Young Chris]
10. Follow My Moves [Feat. Birdman]
11. Sho’ Nuff [Feat. Bun B]
12. Freekin The Beat [Feat. Latoiya Williams]
13. Money [Feat. Omilio Sparks, Mr. Porter]
14. Free People
15. Stimulus Outro

Pre-Order Now @ FifthElement


Freeway – The Beat Made Me Do It

freeway the beatFreeway – The Beat Made Me Do It

Hosted By: Don Cannon

Dropping: November 6, 2009


01. Intro
02. Love
03. Simon Says
04. Attitudes
05. Feet On The Ground
06. The Beat Made Me [Feat. Jakk Frost]
07. Someone Knocking
08. Ya’ll Don’t Want It
09. All By Myself
10. Weather Man
11. Old To The New
12. Heart Throbs
13. Warm Ya’ll Up
14. Let’s Talk
15. Loving You
16. If I
17. Paper Chaser
18. Back Ya Boys Down [Feat. Beanie Sigel, Jakk Frost]
19. Do It Right

Don Cannon just told us this was dropping Friday.  Lets hope he sticks to the schedule this time [haha].  All tracks produced by Jake One, just like his album droppin early 2010, The Stimulus Package.  Officially excited postponed.

UPDATE #1: What do ya know? It got pushed back to November.  At least Cannon keeps his theme rolling…

UPDATE #2: Tracklist added, download link below! Enjoi.



Freeway – FREElapse

Freeway – FREElapse

Dropping: Mid/Late November

This is a tribute mixtape to Eminem, not sure if he will be going in on Relapse beats…

UPDATE #1: Just found a new FREE[way]style over some classic Em.  Hit the jump, shouts to NAHright.

Hit The Jump For Some Heat…

Continue reading ‘Freeway – FREElapse’


Freeway – The Calm Before The Storm

freeway storm

Freeway – The Calm Before The Storm

Dropping: October 23, 2009


01. Intro
02. When I Rap
03. Spray Things
04. Check Check
05. Bread n Butter
06. All The Cities
07. Get The Doe
08. Obama For A Day
09. Attitude
10. Same Gang
11. To Philly
12. For The Money
13. Grindin
14. Let’s Get It On 2009
15. Old To The New
16. Made Nigga
17. Handle The Whole Weight
18. Outro
19. So Romantic

This tape is dropping tomorrow in place of The Beat Made Me Do It, which got pushed back to November.  “It is gonna be a bunch of joints yall aint never heard before, and a couple that yall already heard on the internet.”  Excitement builds.

UPDATE #1: Added download link below, enjoy.