Posts Tagged ‘lil wayne


Lil Wayne – On Fire

Lil Wayne – On Fire

Young Money Entertainment

Produced By: Cool & Dre

Newest single from Rebirth, and its hot as hell.  I am really digging this track.  Dont sleep or youll regret!



Lil Wayne – Da Da Da

Lil Wayne – Da Da Da

Young Money Entertainment

Dropping: Soon?

Just spotted this over at RapUp? Coming soon i hope??!?!

More Updates Coming…


Lil Wayne & Game – Damu II

Lil Wayne & Game – Damu II

Hosted By: DJ Storm


01. Lil Wayne [Feat. Gucci Mane & Camron] – Stupid Wild
02. The Game – Better Days
03. Lil Wayne [Feat. Yo Gotti] – Women Lie, Men Lie
04. The Game [Feat. Fabolous] – Never Stop
05. Lil Wayne – Scared
06. The Game – Turn Off The Lights
07. Lil Wayne – Fed Up Remix
08. The Game [Feat. Jay Rock] –  Follow Me Home
09. Lil Wayne – Fucking Me Wit Her Eyes
10. The Game – Diamonds
11. Lil Wayne – Most Wanted
12. The Game – Creepin On Low
13. Lil Wayne – Can’t Believe It
14. The Game – Heaven
15. Lil Wayne – I’m Goin In Rmx
16. The Game – We Stand Alone
17. Lil Wayne – I’ll Holla
18. The Game – My B*Tch
19. Lil Wayne – Wayne’s World
20. The Game [Feat. Gucci Mane] – Krazy
21. Lil Wayne – Hey Baby (Jump Off)
22. The Game [Feat. Triple C’s] – Gangsta Sh*t
23. Lil Wayne – 4th and Inches
24. The Game – MovieStar

More Updates Soon…


Lil Wayne – Rebirth

20091111-REBIRTHLil Wayne – Rebirth

Young Money Records

Dropping: December 15, 2009

I’ve been waiting to post this untill we get a cover, and it looks like we have one now.  Im pretty sure that this cover was floating around like a couple months ago…  Anyways this will be dropping on 12/15, along with WeAreYoungMoney [which im probably more excited for].  MTV interview below.  And if you havent gotten No Ceilings yet, then i have lost all hope in humanity [click on Tape of the Month]

“Yes, the album is still rock,” he said. “I play guitar on 80 percent of the songs, and there’s a lot of rock influences and rock beats. I also have Travis Barker on the album. But I don’t want people to think I’m trying to do something I can’t do. Don’t think you’re going to put on the album and hear me screaming and singing. When I said I was doing a rock album, it was about doing a freedom thing,” he continued. “This album isn’t hip-hop. When I do my Carter albums, I know I’ve got to rap, I know I’ve got to spit. I know the words I’ve got to say and the subjects I’ve got to talk about. I also know the things I shouldn’t say, the things I shouldn’t talk about. There’s none of those limits on this album. I say what I want, how I want. That’s what this album is: a freedom album.”

“I had to add new cuts, because a lot of things leaked, making people think they had an idea of what I was doing with Rebirth and what it would sound like,” he said. “And I hated that, because I never want anybody to think they know what I’m doing until I present it. So what I did was make it totally different. I flipped it.”

Dropping December 15, 2009…


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings, No Walls


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings, No Walls

Hosted By: The Syndicate


01. Intro
02. No Ceilings [Feat. Baby]
03. Watch My Shoes
04. Run This Town
05. Im Goin In (New Solo Version)
06. Uhh Ohh!
07. D.O.A.
08. Down In The Studio
09. Cant Believe It
10. Everybody Know Me
11. Ice Cream Paint Job
12. Banned From Tv
13. Around The Way
14. Poker Her Face
15. Most Wanted Rockstar
16. Single
17. Wayne On Me
18. Oh Lets Do It
19. Thats All I Have
20. The Mission Remix
21. Swag Surfin
22. Look Out
23. Im Good
24. Break Up
25. Can I Be Your Man
26. Wasted
27. Ill Holla
28. Throw It In The Bag Remix
29. Say Yes
30. Give It Up To Me
31. Cant Stop Partying [Feat. Weezer]
32. Sweet Dreams
33. I Got No Ceilings
34. Look Out
35. Outro

New Syndicate tape, updating your iTunes with all the latest leaks from Weezy F.

Dropping Soon…


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Release]

no ceilingsLil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Release]


01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit [Feat. Gudda Gudda]
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up [Feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda]
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have [Feat. Tyga & Shanell]
11. Skit [Feat. Shanell]
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good [Feat. Lucci Lou]
14. Poke Her Face [Feat. Jae Millz]
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings [Feat. Birdman]
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams [Beyonce Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne]

So here is the official release of the No Ceilings tape.  Dropped last night by the new Young Money site,  The bitrate has a significant increase, as well as four new tracks that did not appear on the previous version.  Enjoy!

UPDATE #1: The “official” tracklist is here… Yeah i know…

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]



Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

no ceilings

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Swag Surfin
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up [Feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda]
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her [Feat. Tyga & Shanell]
11. Interlude 2 [Feat. Shanell]
12. Wetter
13. Im Good [Feat. Lucci Lou]
14. Make Her Say [Feat. Jae Millz]
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Lil Wayne is currently working on a new mixtape, that according to the Dj Drama interview, is going to be mostly full of remix’s (in the same light as Da Drought 3).  Mack Maine said earlier today that Weezy has currently finished 6 songs.  Shout to Rap Radar on the interview.

UPDATE #1: Get No Ceiling updates straight form the source on Lil Wayne’s new (official) Twitter account.

UPDATE #2: Apparently Lil Wayne has taken down his twitter account, at least according to Mack Maine.

UPDATE #3: According to LilWayneHQ twitter, the tape is dropping early November.  But they also added that there will be no features, and no autotune.  Dont know if this is true, will update when we know more.

UPDATE #4: Mack Maine just said No Ceilings was complete!  Maybe even dropping Monday or Tuesday…

UPDATE #5: Ok, I guess Mack was kiddin about Monday or Tuesday.  Bow Wow and Mack just announced that No Ceilings is dropping on Halloween.

UPDATE #6: The first two songs are below! They are AMAZIN [kanye voice].

UPDATE #7: Its officially a Gangsta Grillz tape!

UPDATE #8: New Weezy track, over Run This Town.

UPDATE #9: New BTS video of Dwayne layin down some tracks for the greatest mixtape ever [too early?].  Peep it hear.

UPDATE #10: TAPE HAS LEAKED! Download below, tracklist above, still no cover.  For the single tracks, hit the jump.

UPDATE #11: Added the artwork, its seems that there will be a “MTV version” of the tape that will be dropping in two days…  This will feature two new songs. Stay posted.

UPDATE #12: MissInfo reports that Weezy is in the studio recording six more songs for the official release on Halloween!  Spotted at MIXFEED.

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]


Continue reading ‘Lil Wayne – No Ceilings’