Posts Tagged ‘plies


Plies – Street Certified

plies street certifiedPlies – Street Certified

Hosted By: DJ Spinatik


01. Intro
02. So Bad [Feat. Young Jeezy]
03. Awesome
04. Chef
05. What They Talkin Bout [Feat. Young Buck]
06. Wasted [Feat. Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne & Oj Da Juiceman]
07. Blockstar [Feat. Yo Gotti]
08. Chirpin [Feat. Fella]
09. Imma Get Money
10. Medicine [Feat. Keri Hilson]
11. Headboard [Feat. Mario & Hurricane Chris]
12. Becky
13. Don’t Need No Man [Feat. Chris J]
14. On Yac
15. Something Real [Feat. Trae & Slim Thug]
16. Can’t Cry
17. Resume [Feat. B.G.]
18. Count My Money
19. My Girl
20. Letter To The Industry

The Jeezy featured track, So Bad, leaked last night [although its probably just a demo].  Thats under the cut.  This will be dropping soon.

UPDATE #1: Download link available, enjoi!



Plies – Still Hate Talking

plies talkingPlies – Still Hate Talking

Hosted By: DJ Racks


01. Chef
02. Resume [Feat. B.G.]
03. Got Clips
04. Becky
05. Stressin [Feat. Ace Hood]
06. Money, Dope, Bitches [Feat. Webbie]
07. What They Talkin Bout [Feat. Young Buck]
08. Nasty Girl [Feat. Ludacris]
09. Blockstars [Feat. Ray-J, Busta Ryhmes, Jim Jones]
10. Wasted Remix [Feat. Gucci Mane, Oj The Juiceman]
11. Playaz In The Club [Feat. R Kelly]
12. Plenty Money Remix [Feat. Jim Jones]
13. Year Of The Lover [Feat. Fabolous]
14. Want It Need It Remix [Feat. Rick Ross, Ashanti]
15. Don’t Need
16. I Can See It
17. 100 Years

New Plies and DJ Racks tape.  Goon Affiliated coming sometime this decade [iHope].  Dropping Soon.

UPDATE #1: Tape dropped, find it below.