Posts Tagged ‘the syndicate


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings, No Walls


Lil Wayne – No Ceilings, No Walls

Hosted By: The Syndicate


01. Intro
02. No Ceilings [Feat. Baby]
03. Watch My Shoes
04. Run This Town
05. Im Goin In (New Solo Version)
06. Uhh Ohh!
07. D.O.A.
08. Down In The Studio
09. Cant Believe It
10. Everybody Know Me
11. Ice Cream Paint Job
12. Banned From Tv
13. Around The Way
14. Poker Her Face
15. Most Wanted Rockstar
16. Single
17. Wayne On Me
18. Oh Lets Do It
19. Thats All I Have
20. The Mission Remix
21. Swag Surfin
22. Look Out
23. Im Good
24. Break Up
25. Can I Be Your Man
26. Wasted
27. Ill Holla
28. Throw It In The Bag Remix
29. Say Yes
30. Give It Up To Me
31. Cant Stop Partying [Feat. Weezer]
32. Sweet Dreams
33. I Got No Ceilings
34. Look Out
35. Outro

New Syndicate tape, updating your iTunes with all the latest leaks from Weezy F.

Dropping Soon…


Young Jeezy – Black Flag

jeezy blackflagYoung Jeezy – Black Flag

Hosted By: The Syndicate

Dropping: Later Today


01. Trap Or Die 2 [Prod. Zaytoven]
02. Biggest Movie Ever
03. Bag Music [Prod. Djay Cas]
04. I Got This [Prod. Beewirks]
05. Get Money
06. I’m Here [Prod. TA]
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Jeezy The Snowman [Prod. Shawty Redd]
09. The Translator
10. Shake N Bake [Prod. The Olympicks]
11. Dear Summer Freestyle
12. Real As It Gets [Prod. The Inkredibles]
13. Fuck The Other Side Remix
14. First 48 Hours
15. Black Dreams [Prod. Helluva]
16. Bang Bang
17. Turn My Scale On
18. Stop Playing Games Freestyle
19. Air Forces 2 [Prod. The Justice League]
20. Keep It Cocked
21. So Agressive

New tape from the Syndicate, this isnt an official tape, but its got some new material.  Think of it as a wrap up of his tracks from the past month, plus a few new freestyles and TM103 tracks.

Will Post Link When It Drops…