Posts Tagged ‘wyclef jean


Wyclef Jean – From the Hut, To the Projects, To the Mansion


Wyclef Jean – From the Hut, To the Projects, To the Mansion

Hosted By: DJ Drama

Dropping: November 10, 2009


01. Interlude – From The Hut, To The Projects, To The Mansion
02. Warrior’s Anthem
03. The Streets Pronounce Me Dead
04. Slumdog Millionaire [feat. Cyndi Lauper aka Luscious Loo]
05. Interlude – Every Now & Then
06. Walk Away
07. More Bottles [feat. Timbaland]
08. You Don’t Wanna Go Outside
09.  Toussaint vs. Bishop
10. Interlude – The Struggle
11. We Made It
12. Suicide Love [feat. Eve]
13. Letter From The Penn
14. Robotic Love
15. Gangsta Girl
16. Interlude – Tell The Kids The Truth
17. The Shottas

DJ Drama and Wyclef have been dropping random news and updates on their twitter accounts for a few weeks now.  They leaked the first song about 4 days ago.  Is it just me or does DJ Drama run the game right now?

UPDATE #1: New song Drama just leaked via twitter.

UPDATE #2: You can now go pre-order the tape from Amazon [if you live in the UK].

UPDATE #3: Added the US Amazon link, my bad.

UPDATE #4: Tracklist up! Shout to ShadyvilleCaribbean.

UPDATE #5: Clef just tweeted 2 new songs, find em below.

Wyclef Jean – You Dont Wanna Go Outside

Wyclef Jean – Streets Pronounce Me Dead

Wyclef Jean – Walk Away

Wyclef Jean [Feat. Timbaland] – More Bottles

More Info on the Way…