Posts Tagged ‘dj teknikz


Travis Porter & Waka Flocka Flame – Streets R Us

streetrus3Travis Porter & Waka Flocka Flame – Streets R Us

Hosted By: DJ Teknikz

Dropping: October 31, 2009


01. Travis Porter & Waka Flocka Flame – Streets R Us
02. Travis Porter [Feat. Roscoe Dash Bananas]
03. Travis Porter [Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Frenchie] – Hell You Talmbout
04. Travis Porter [Feat. Waka Flocka Flame] – Waffle House
05. Travis Porter [Feat. New Boyz] – Call You
06. Travis Porter – Go Shorty Go
07. Waka Flocka Flame [Feat. Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman, David Blayne] – Flexxin
08. Travis Porter – Lose My Mind
09. Waka Flocka Flame – Southside Anthem
10. Travis Porter – Lemme Thru
11. Waka Flocka Flame [Feat. Rich Kid Shawty & Papoose] – Throwin Fingers
12. Travis Porter – Get Naked
13. Travis Porter [Feat. Bryan J] – Uh Huh Pt. 2
14. Travis Porter [Feat. Roscoe Dash] – Have Her Singing Like
15. Travis Porter – I Just Wanna Fuck

Bonus Tracks
16. Waka Flocka Flame – Lets Do It
17. Travis Porter [Feat. Roscoe Dash & YT] – All The Way Turnt Up

New Waka & Porter material.  It seems that Halloween makes rappers want to release mixtapes.  Im not complaining.  Maybe Thanksgiving will do the same thing [haha].  Shoutout to MIXFEED.

UPDATE #1: Link is available!



Waka Flocka Flame – Lebron Flocka James

lebronWaka Flocka Flame – Lebron Flocka James

Hosted By: DJ Teknikz

Dropping: October 17, 2009 @ 10:17am


01. Lebron Flocka James (Intro)
02. 1 Verse [Prod. Pops]
03. Head First [Prod. Mike Da Rockman]
04. Wats Banging [Feat. Tay Beatz & Gorilla Zoe] [Prod. Tay Beatz & Lex Luther]
05. Gangsta Hop [Feat. Chaise N Cash]
06. Flexxin [Feat. Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman & David Blayne] [Prod. Mike Da Rockman]
07. Gucci Got Me Straight [Prod. Tay Beatz & Lex Luther]
08. Lets Do It
09. Go Duffy [Feat. TC & Emani] [Prod. Tay Beatz & Lex Luther]
10. Turk (Hot Boyz) Checks In
11. Hands [Feat. Gorilla Zoe] [Prod. Lex Luther]
12. Hard N Da Paint [Prod. Lex Luther]
13. Hoodrich [Prod. Southside]
14. Waka Breaks Down 1017 Brick Squad
15. All I Got [Feat. David Blayne] [Prod. Lex Luther]
16. Off Da Chain [Feat. David Blayne & Suga Shane] [Prod. Tay Beatz & Lex Luther]
17. Swagger Right [Prod. Lex Luther]
18. Wasted Remix [Feat. Gucci Mane]
19. Throwin Fingers [Feat. Rich Kid Shawty & Papoose] [Prod. Tay Beatz & Lex Luther]
20. Fuck Da Police [Feat. Cartel] [Prod. Tay Beatz & Lex Luther]
21. Waka Flocka Flame Outro
22. Call Waka [Feat. Cartel, La Chat & Gucci Mane] [Prod. Tay Beatz & Lex Luther]
23. Southside Anthem [Prod. Tay Beatz]
24. Luv The Gun Sound [Prod. Southside]

Tracklist coming soon.  My boys over at LiveMixtapes got the exclusive drop.  Go to their site to check out a exclusive video with Wacka talking about features, dates, and what to look forward to.

UPDATE #1: Tracklist updated.  New song over at LiveMixtapes. Tape dropping tomorrow.

UPDATE #2: Link added, enjoy!

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]