Gucci Mane – BurrPrint (The Movie 3D)

Gucci Mane – BurrPrint (The Movie 3D)

Hosted By: DJ Drama


01)  Intro
02)  Dope Boys
03)  Frowney Face
04)  Watch Cost A Bently [feat Bun B & Rocko]
05)  Think I Want Her
06)  “Yelp” I Got All Of That
07)  Trap Goin Crazy
08)  Gucci Speaks
09)  My Shadow
10)  Gucci Speaks
11)  Real As They Get [feat OJ Da Juiceman & Wacka Flocka Flame]
12)  Excuse Me
13)  More [feat Kandi & Sean Ceasar]
14)  Gucci Speaks
15)  Candy Lady
16)  Candy Lady Remix [feat Brick Squad]
17)  No No No
18)  Foreign [feat Shawty Redd]
19)  Flexin [feat Brick Squad]
20)  My Chain [feat Brick Squad]

UPDATE #1: SoIceyForums leaked it! Enjoy!!

PREVIEW HERE! [LiveMixtapes]

DOWNLOAD HERE! [Mediafire]


1 Response to “Gucci Mane – BurrPrint (The Movie 3D)”

  1. March 21, 2010 at 10:14 AM

    Thanks for the tape…good drop.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: